About Cascade International

(800) 892-3338

Sales Offices

Sales Office Index
Corporate Offices
Northwest
California, Nevada
Rocky Mountain
Midwest (excluding MN, WI, northern IL)
Minnesota, Wisconsin and northern Illinois
Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas (excluding El Paso)
South and Southeast
Mid Atlantic
Northeast

Corporate:

Cascade International
Technologies, Inc.
23907 141st Drive SE
Snohomish, WA 98296 USA
Contact: Ken LaBeau
E-mail: cascade@cascade-int.com
Toll Free Telephone: 800 892 3338
Telephone: 360 668 4106
Fax: 360 668 7065

Corporate Email: citcorporate@cascade-int.com

Sales Email:
citsales@cascade-int.com

Technical Support Email:
cittechnicalsupport@cascade-int.com

Webmaster Email:
sibyl@sibyl.com

 

Northwest:

StrassCo and Associates
26210 SW Canyon Creek Rd., #104
Wilsonville, OR 97070 USA
States covered: WA, OR, Panhandle ID, Western MT, AK, HI
Contact: Jim Strasshofer
Telephone: 503 582 0913
Cell Phone: 503 880 9828
Email: jim@strassco.biz

 

California, Nevada:

Procomm Marketing Inc.
655 Lewelling Blvd., #351
San Leandro, CA 94579 USA
Contact: Ron Seitz
Toll Free Telephone: 800 397 4139
Fax: 510 383 9192
Email: ProcommNCa@cs.com

 

Rocky Mountain:

The NetMark Group
17132 W 64th Circle
Arvada, CO 80007
States Covered: AZ, CO, Southern Idaho, Eastern Montana, El Paso Texas, NM, UT, WY
Contact: Greg Dreese and Steve Baroch
Telephone: 303 938 2131
or 303 909 7563
Fax: 303 938 2131
Email: gdreese@thenetmarkgroup.com or sbaroch@thenetmarkgroup.com

 

Midwest(excluding MN, WI, northern IL):

Blue Valley Public Safety Inc.
509 East James Rollo Drive
Grain Valley, MO 64029
States Covered: IA, KS, MO, NE, ND, SD, southern IL
Contact: Brian Cates
Telephone: 800 288 5120
Fax: 816 847 7513
Email: brian@bluevalleypublicsafety.com

 

Minnesota, Wisconsin and northern Illinois:

Dick Buss & Associates, LLC
221 High Street
P.O. Box 225
Mineral Point, WI 53565
States Covered: MN, WI, northern IL
Contact: Dick Buss
Telephone: 800 347 2104
Fax: 608 987 2431
Email: dbuss@dba4u.com

 

Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania:

Midstates Marketing, Inc.
1122 East Washington Street
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46202-3955
Contact: Kenn Reinhardt
Telephone: 317 639 9999
Fax: 317 862 6699
Email: kenn@rep.com

 

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas (excluding El Paso):

D H Marketing
PO Box 5680
Lago Vista, TX 78645 USA
Contact: Carroll Hollingsworth
Telephone: 512 267 7747 ext.701
Fax: 512 267 7760
Email: dhlago@aol.com

 

South and Southeast:

The Communications Group
3029 Leesbourg Trail
Woodstock, GA 30189 USA
States Covered: AL, FL Panhandle, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Contact: Bill Plant
Telephone: 770 924 1266
Fax: 770 926 3877
Email: weptcg@aol.com

 

Mid Atlantic:

Beam Distributing Inc.
6403-F Dickens Place
Richmond, VA 23230 USA
States Covered: DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, West VA, WADC
Contact: Jackie Long
Telephone: 804 440 6489
Fax: 804 440 6490
Email: jackie@beamdistributing.com

 

Northeast:

RPK Marketing
221 Surrey Court
Voorheesville, NY 12186 USA
States Covered: MA, NH, ME, VT, CT, RI, NY
Contact: Curt Schultz
Telephone: 518 765 3101
Cell Phone: 518 573 1748
Fax: 518 765 3101
Email: Cnschultz@aol.com

Back to Top

 


Copyright © 2006 Enera International AB. All rights reserved.
Copyright © 2006 Cascade International Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Information in this document is subject to change without notice.
Other products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or
registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders.